Halton Holegate C of E Primary is a small rural Primary School with pupils attending from a number of wards including Halton Holegate, Spilsby, East Keal, West Keal, Hundleby, Orby, Burgh le Marsh, New Leake, Stickney, Toynton All Saints, Toynton St Peter, Old Bolingbroke, Wainfleet and Skegness.

For a copy of the school prospectus please contact the school office.